Update….

While I have been gone from here a few years I was still trading on & off with nothing good to report. I took a long(?) sabbatical of sorts from day trading and started this year off just making a few trades a day scalping SPY. If I can find time I will post the setups and trades so far this year but I dont seem to have a lot of time. I am dusting off my SQL Server blog (bluecollarsql.com) with the latest on my SQL certification journey.

I also am back into swing trading using a similar strategy to what I used back in 2006. I just got my Excel spreadsheets back online for the swing trading and maybe I can do so for the day-trading.

I am no longer in a trading room, and am basically looking to day trade conservative patient patterns, low stress draw downs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

