Location, Location

**update just discovered Google Drive offers 15g for free soooo transfering and setting up shop there.

Since I plan to use Excel for journaling my trades and  monitoring performance I am not sure where to store the info. A few options are DropBox with a 2g limit or WordPress with a 3g limit. The only problem here is the excel formatting on WordPress. I am leaning towards DropBox where I can just share out the Excel file for viewing and pasting the charts in it.

This entry was posted in Trade Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

